Directors of Studies


 

  • Prof. Dr. Cornelis Dullemond (Chairman Board of Examiners)
    Institut für Theoretische Astrophysik, Albert-Ueberle-Str. 2, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel. 06221/54-4815; consultation hours, dullemond@uni-heidelberg.de
  • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Tilman Enss (Theoretical Physics)
    Institut für Theoretische Physik, Philosophenweg 19, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel. 06221/54-9449;  by appointment only , t.enss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer (Computer Engineering)
    Im Neuenheimer Feld 368, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel.06221-54 16400 by appointment only
    peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann (Physics)
    Kirchhoff Institut für Physik, Im Neuenheimer Feld 227, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-9824 ; by appointment only
    Sekretariat, Tel. 06221/54-9271, hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Just (Astronomy).
    Astronomisches Rechen-Institut, Mönchhofstr. 12-14, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1829; Consultation hours 1pm-2pm, Room 20, just@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Wagner (Astronomy)
    Landessternwarte, Königstuhl, 69117 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1712; by appointment only
    s.wagner@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de.
 
up
Physics Search