Directors of Studies

 

  • Apl. Prof.  Dr. Tilman Enss (Theoretical Physics)
    Institut für Theoretische Physik, Philosophenweg 19, 69120 Heidelberg; Tel. 06221/54-9449;  consultation by appointment only , t.enss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer (Computer Engineering)
    Institut für Technische Informatik, Im Neuenheimer Feld 368, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel.06221-54 16400; consultiation by appointment only, peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Stephanie Hansmann-Menzemer (Experimental Physics).
    Physikalisches Institut, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-19400; Sprechstunde n.V.
    menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann (Physics)
    Kirchhoff Institut für Physik, Im Neuenheimer Feld 227, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel. 06221/54-9824 ;consultiation by appointment only, Tel. 06221/54-9271, hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Selim Jochim (Education)
    Physikalisches Institut, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221-5419472; consultiation by appointment only; jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Just (Astronomy).
    Astronomisches Rechen-Institut, Mönchhofstr. 12-14, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1829; consultation hours Mon1pm-2pm, Room 20, just@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Dr. Alexander Ostrowski (Regulations).
    Department of Physics & Astronomy, Im Neuneheimer Feld 226, D-69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-19642 consultation hours Wed 11am-12pm, Room 2.101, ostrowski@uni-heidelberg.de
 
up
Physics Search