Directors of Studies


 

  • Prof. Dr. Luca Amendola (Physics,  Theoretical Physics)
    Institut für Theoretische Physik, Philosophenweg 16, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel. 06221/54-9407; Consultation hours Wednesday 15:00 -16:00 pm (by appointment only) Sekretariat16@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer (Computer Engineering)
    Ziti / B6, 26; 68131 Mannheim
    Tel. 0621 181-2735 by appointment only
    peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann (Physics)
    Kirchhoff Institut für Physik, Im Neuenheimer Feld 227, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-9824 ; by appointment only
    Sekretariat, Tel. 06221/54-9271, hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Prof. Dr. Selim Jochim (Physics)
    Physikalisches Institut, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg
    Tel. 06221/54-19472, Consultation hours Mo 3pm-4pm, jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Just (Astronomy).
    Astronomisches Rechen-Institut, Mönchhofstr. 12-14, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1829; Consultation hours 1pm-2pm, Room 20, just@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Wagner (Astronomy)
    Landessternwarte, Königstuhl, 69117 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1712; by appointment only
    s.wagner@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de.
  • Dr. Alexander Ostrowski
    Klaus-Tschira-Gebäude, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg, Zi. 2.101,
    Tel. 06221/54-19642; Consultation hours Mon to Thui 2pm - 3:30pm, and by appointment.
    Ostrowski@uni-heidelberg.de
 
up
Physics Search