FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Emeriti and retired professors

Name Phone Email
Appenzeller, Immo, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-1714 i.appenzeller@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bender, Iring, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9421 i.bender@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bille, Josef, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) josef.bille@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bock, Peter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9387 peter.bock@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Brenner, Karl-Heinz, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-16380 brenner@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Cremer, Christoph, Prof. Dr. Dr. (em.) christoph.cremer@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Dosch, H. Günter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9413 h.g.dosch@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dubbers, Dirk, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-19461 dirk.dubbers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Eisele, Franz, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-19461 franz.eisele@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Gromes, Dieter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9421 d.gromes@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heermann, Dieter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. heermann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heermann, Dieter W., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9448 heermann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hepp, Volker, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9123
Horner, Heinz, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9399 horner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hübner, Klaus, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9115 ag1@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Hüfner, Jörg, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 862830 huefner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hunklinger, Siegfried, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em) +49 6221 / 54-9881 siegfried.hunklinger@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Jähne, Seniorprofessor, Bernd, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-14 860 jaehne@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Kluge, Eike-Erik, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9120 kluge@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kluge, Heinz Jürgen, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6159 / 712722 j.kluge@gsi.de
Männer, Reinhard, Prof. Dr.
Nachtmann, Otto, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 6221 / 54-9412 o.nachtmann@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Pelte, Dietrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-19513 dietrich.pelte@web.de
Pirner, Hans-Jürgen, Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9441 pir@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Platt, Ulrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-6339 ulrich.platt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Povh, Bogdan, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516270 b.povh@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Pucci, Annemarie, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9863 pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Kurt, Prof. Dr. sc. nat. (em.) kurt.roth@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Rothe, Heinz J., Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9421 h.rothe@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Rothe, Klaus D., Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9421 k.rothe@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Michael G., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9421 m.g.schmidt@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Schneider, Hermann, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Schurath, Ulrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 721 / 6082-2659
Siebert, Hans-Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.) +49 6221 / 54-9247 / 004122-7677773 hans-wolfgang.siebert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Soergel, Volker, Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. h.c. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-9217 volker.soergel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Specht, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-9213 hans-joachim.specht@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tittel, Klaus, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-9852 klaus.tittel@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Tscharnuter, Werner M., Prof. Dr. phil. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-4815 werner@tscharnuter.de
Wegner, Franz, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-9437 wegner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Weidenmüller, Hans-Arwed, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516291 hans.weidenmueller@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Wielen, Roland, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-1832 wielen@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
zu Putlitz, Gisbert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. h.c. mult. (em.) +49 6221 / 54-9211 gisbert.zu.putlitz@physi.uni-heidelberg.de