FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Adjunct professors and lecturers

Name Phone Email
Arcadi, Giorgio, Dr., Priv.-Doz. giorgio.arcadi@unime.it
Bachert, Peter, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 422527 p.bachert@dkfz.de
Bailer-Jones, Coryn, Dr. rer. nat. Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 528-224 calj@mpia.de
Bauswein, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 533 - 277 andreas.bauswein@h-its.org
Bernlöhr, Konrad, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516279 konrad.bernloehr@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Beuther, Henrik, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 528 447 beuther@mpia.de
Boehrer, Bertram, Priv.-Doz. PhD +49 391 / 8109-441 bertram.boehrer@ufz.de
Britzen, Silke, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. p660sil@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Crespo López-Urrutia, José R., Dr., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 5160 crespojr@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Dehnen, Walter, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. walter.dehnen@uni-heidelberg.de
DeKieviet, Maarten, Priv.-Doz. PhD +49 6221 / 54-19601 maarten.dekieviet@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Di Piazza, Antonino, Priv.-Doz. dipiazza@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Doran, Michael, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. m.doran@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dorn, Alexander, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516513 dornalex@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Dunford, Monica, Dr., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-8038 monica.dunford@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Enss, Tilman, Dr. rer. nat. apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9449 t.enss@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Evers, Jörg, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 516177 joerg.evers@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Ewerz, Carlo, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9409 c.ewerz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk, Martin, Priv.Doz.
Fendt, Christian, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 528387 fendt@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Feuerstein, Bernold, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz.
Fischer, Olaf, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 528-162 fischer@hda-hd.de
Garbe, Christoph, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 152 / 09340808 christoph.garbe@me.com
Gärttner, Martin, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. marting@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gasenzer, Thomas, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-5173 t.gasenzer@uni-heidelberg.de
Glover, Simon, apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-4206 glover@uni-heidelberg.de
Harman, Zoltán, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516170 harman@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Hausmann, Michael, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9824 hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidt, Jochen, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof +49 6221 / 54-1704 j.heidt@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Hofmann, Ralf, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. r.hofmann@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Janssen, Christof, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. christof.janssen@upmc.fr
Joergens, Viki, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 528-464 viki@mpia.de
Jordan, Stefan, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-1842 jordan@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Just, Andreas, Dr. phil. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-1829 just@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Kellerbauer, Alban, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516138 a.kellerbauer@cern.ch
Kirk, John G., Dr., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 516482 john.kirk@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Klahr, Hubert, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. klahr@mpia.de
Klevansky, Sandra, apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-19636 sandra.klevansky@gsfp.uni-heidelberg.de
Koch-Hansen, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-1841 andreas.koch@uni-heidelberg.de
Kuder, Tristan Anselm, PD Dr.
Kurkal-Siebert, Vandana, Priv.-Doz.
Litvinov, Yuri, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. y.litvinov@gsi.de
Marrodán Undagoitia, Teresa, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516803 teresa.marrodan@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Maturi, Matteo, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-8983 maturi@uni-heidelberg.de
Meisenheimer, Klaus, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 528206 meise@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Melzer, Christian, Dr., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54 19 169 christian.melzer@innovationlab.de
Mielke, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9431 mielke@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Moshammer, Robert, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516461 r.moshammer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Oreshkina, Natalia, Dr., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516182 natalia.oreshkina@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Pachmayer, Yvonne, Dr. phil. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-19507 pachmay@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Parmentier, Geneviève, Dr., Priv-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-1836 gparm@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Pasquali, Anna, Dr., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-1872 pasquali@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Pawlowski, Jan Martin, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-9429 j.pawlowski@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Petrich, Wolfgang, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 621 / 7598324 wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Quint, Wolfgang, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz +49 6159 / 712141 w.quint@gsi.de
Reffert, Sabine, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-1713 s.reffert@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Reygers, Klaus, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-19503 reygers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Rodejohann, Werner, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516-824 werner.rodejohann@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Schemmel, Johannes, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-9849 schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Ulrich, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-19460 ulrich.schmidt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schweda, Kai, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-19504 kschweda@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Sefkow, Felix, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. felix.sefkow@desy.de
Spanier, Felix, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. felix.spanier@uni-heidelberg.de
Spurzem, Peter, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 19-500
Spurzem, Rainer, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-1830 spurzem@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Sturm, Sven, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. sven.sturm@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Wagner, Stefan, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 54-1712 s.wagner@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Wagner, Thomas, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6131 / 3054700 thomas.wagner@mpch-mainz.mpg.de
Walter, Fabian, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 528225 walter@mpia.de
Wimberger, Sandro, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-9449 s.wimberger@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Wolf, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. +49 6221 / 516503 a.wolf@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Ziebert, Falko, Dr. rer. nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-9443 f.ziebert@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de