FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Scientific staff

Name Phone Email
Altmann, Martin, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1818 maltmann@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Averbeck, Ralf, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6159 / 71-2764
Balschbach, Günther, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6336 guenther.balschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Blum, Alexander, Dr. rer. nat. alexander.blum@mpi-hd.mpg.de
De Cian, Michel, Dr. decian@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Deppner, Ingo, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19515 deppner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Fleischmann, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9880 andreas.fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Frieß, Udo, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-5478 udo.friess@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Hammer, Samuel, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6357 samuel.hammer@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Hansen, Camilla, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1785 cjhansen@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Harth, Anne, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516 583 anne.harth@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Koo, Changhyun, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9812 changhyun.koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kumar, Naveen, Dr. naveen.kumar@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Lange, Michael, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516125 michael.lange@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Leverington, Blake, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19429 leverington@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig, Hans-Günter, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1788 h.ludwig@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Marks, Jörg, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19433 joerg.marks@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Neubrech, Frank, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9250 neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pasquali, Anna, Dr., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 54-1872 pasquali@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Petrovici, Mihai, Dr.
Pössel, Markus, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 528 261 poessel@hda-hd.de
Reiser, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9170 andreas.reiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Roerken, Markus, Dr. rer. nat.
Schmah, Alexander, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19504 schmah@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Martina, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-5481 martina.schmidt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Shen, Wei w.shen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Skibbe, Olaf, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19890 olaf.skibbe@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
Stamen, Rainer, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9853 stamen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Toimil-Molares, Maria Eugenia, Dr. +49 6159 / 71-2169 m.e.toimilmolares@gsi.de
Wessels, Martin, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9853 martin.wessels@cern.ch
Wurz, Andreas, Dipl.-Phys. +49 6221 / 54-16331 andreas.wurz@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Yuan, Zhen-Sheng, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9371 yuanzs@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zürn, Gerhard, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19434 zuern@physi.uni-heidelberg.de