FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Academic councilors and directors

Name Phone Email
Achenbach, Ralf, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 6221 / 54-9153 ralf.achenbach@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Bachmann, Sebastian, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19404 sebastian.bachmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bittner, Elmar, Dr. techn. Dipl.-Ing. +49 6221 / 54-9425 e.bittner@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Grübl, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9140 agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jacobsen, Harald, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9110 jacobsen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ostrowski, Alexander, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19642 ostrowski@uni-heidelberg.de
Rothmaier, Florian, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1762 f.rothmaier@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Robert W., Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1824 rschmidt@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Seifert, Walter, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1732 w.seifert@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Strobel, Helmut, Akad. Rat +49 6221 / 54-9276 helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stürmer, Julian, Dr. rer. nat. stuermer@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Thimm, Guido, Akad. Oberrat +49 6221 / 54-1805 thimm@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Thommes, Eduard, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9423 e.thommes@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Vardag, Sanam, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6511 sanam.vardag@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Wagner, Jens, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19950 jens.wagner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Weis, Robert, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9130 robert.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de