FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Nachwuchswissenschaftler

Name Phone Email
Bergemann, Maria, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 528 401 bergemann@mpia.de
Bitsch, Bertram, Dr. bitsch@mpia.de
Buck, Tobias, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-14 805 tobias.buck@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Butter, Anja, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9406 a.butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Cattaneo, Laura, Dr. laura.cattaneo@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Erzberger, Anna, Dr. +49 6221 / 3878522 anna.erzberger@embl.de
Flock, Mario, Dr. flock@mpia.de
Goertz, Florian, Dr. +49 6221 / 516-822 florian.goertz@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Göpfrich, Kerstin, Dr. +49 6221 / 486-443 kerstin.goepfrich@mr.mpg.de
Green, Gregory, Dr. +49 6221 / 528-429 green@mpia.de
Heneka, Caroline, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-5059 c.heneka@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jahnke, Knud, Dr. rer. nat. jahnke@mpia.de
Kreckel, Holger, Dr. rer nat., Priv.-Doz. +49 6221 / 516517 holger.kreckel@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Kreckel, Kathryn, Dr. kathryn.kreckel@uni-heidelberg.de
Mazeliauskas, Aleksas, Dr. +49 6221 / 54-5046 a.mazeliauskas@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Mikal-Evans, Thomas, Dr. +49 6221 / 528247 tmevans@mpia.de
Nelson, Dylan, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-8967 dnelson@uni-heidelberg.de
Neumayer, Nadine, Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 528 446 neumayer@mpia.de
Pillepich, Annalisa, Dr. +49 6221 / 528121 pillepich@mpia.de
Reville, Brian, Dr. +49 6221 / 516589 brian.reville@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Sander, Andreas, Dr. rer. nat +49 6221 / 54 1878 andreas.sander@uni-heidelberg.de
Schneider, Fabian, Dr. rer. nat. fabian.schneider@uni-heidelberg.de
Wimmer, Kathrin, Dr. rer nat. 06159712550 k.wimmer@gsi.de
Wylezalek, Dominika, Dr. +49 6221 / 54 1858 dominika.wylezalek@uni-heidelberg.de