FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

 

Coopted faculty members

Name Phone Email
Cederbaum, Lorenz, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-5212 lorenz.cederbaum@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Debus, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. med., Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 568201 / 8202 juergen.debus@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Durstewitz, Daniel, Prof. Dr. +49 621 / 1703-2361 daniel.durstewitz@zi-mannheim.de
Fischer, Peter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-16400 peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Gräter, Frauke, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-14 603 frauke.graeter@h-its.org
Hesser, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. juergen.hesser@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Kemerink, Martijn, Prof. Dr. ir. +49 6221 / 54-19831 martijn.kemerink@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
Ladd, Mark E., Prof. Dr. sc. techn. +49 6221 / 422550 mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Masia, Lorenzo, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-16380 lorenzo.masia@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Schad, Lothar, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 621 / 383-5121 lothar.schad@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Schlichting, Ilme, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 486500 ilme.schlichting@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de
Schröder, Rasmus, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-51350 rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
Selhuber-Unkel, Christine, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19840 selhuber@uni-heidelberg.de
Spatz, Joachim P., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. joachim.spatz@mr.mpg.de
Strzodka, Robert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-16320 robert.strzodka@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Tanaka, Motomu, Prof. PhD +49 6221 / 54-4916 tanaka@uni-heidelberg.de
Walcher, Johannes, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-14070 walcher@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zaumseil, Jana, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 6221 / 54-5065 zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de