FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH /BEARB.: A. HEINZELMANN

People

Professors

Name Phone Email
Aeschbach, Werner, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6331 aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Amendola, Luca, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9407 l.amendola@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bartelmann, Matthias, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-4817 bartelmann@uni-heidelberg.de
Beckwith, Steven, Prof.
Bereau, Tristan, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9448 t.bereau@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Berges, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9422 j.berges@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Blaum, Klaus, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516851 klaus.blaum@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Böhm, Horst, Prof. Dr. Ing. (i.R.)
Braun-Munzinger, Peter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19500 ug263@uni-heidelberg.de
Butz, André, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6310 andre.butz@uni-heidelberg.de
Christlieb, Norbert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1705 n.christlieb@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Denk, Winfried, Prof. Dr. +49 89 / 8578 3561 wdenk@neuro.mpg.de
Dullemond, Cornelis, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-4815 dullemond@uni-heidelberg.de
Enss, Christian, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9861 christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fechtig, Hugo, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (i.R.)
Frank, Norbert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6332 norbert.frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Grebel, Eva, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-18 10 grebel@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Gurau, Razvan, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9441 r.gurau@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hamprecht, Fred A., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-14 803 fred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Hansmann-Menzemer, Stephanie, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19403 menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Haverkort, Maurits, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9436 m.haverkort@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hebecker, Arthur, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9440 a.hebecker@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heisenberg, Lavinia, Prof. Dr. rer. nat +49 6221 / 54-9416 l.heisenberg@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hekker, Saskia, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 533 320 saskia.hekker@h-its.org
Hell, Stefan W., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 486320 / 0551-2012500 stefan.hell@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de
Henning, Thomas, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 528200 henning@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Herrmann, Norbert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19502 norbert.herrmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hinton, James Anthony, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 516-140 jim.hinton@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Hofmann, Werner, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516330 werner.hofmann@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Jaeckel, Joerg, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9418 j.jaeckel@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jochim, Selim, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19472 jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
Keitel, Christoph H., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516150 christoph.keitel@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Klessen, Ralf S., Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-8978 klessen@uni-heidelberg.de
Klingeler, Rüdiger, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9199 ruediger.klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kowalsky, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 531 / 3912001 wolfgang.kowalsky@ihf.tu-bs.de
Kreidberg, Laura, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 528-215 kreidberg@mpia.de
Kremer, Kurt, Prof. Dr. +49 6131 / 379-140 kremer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Leisner, Thomas, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-6311 thomas.leisner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Lerche, Wolgang, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. wolfgang.lerche@cern.ch
Lindner, Manfred, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. +49 6221 / 516800 manfred.lindner@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Mapelli, Michela, Prof. Dr. rer. nat +49 +49 6221 / 54-6710 mapelli@uni-heidelberg.de
Masciocchi, Silvia, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Münch, Guido, Prof.
Oberthaler, Markus, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-5170 oder 54-5171 markus.oberthaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pan, Jan Wei, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9374 pan@ustc.edu.cn
Pernice, Wolfram, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9831 wolfram.pernice@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pfeifer, Thomas, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 516380 tpfeifer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Plehn, Tilman, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9104 t.plehn@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Quirrenbach, Andreas, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1792 a.quirrenbach@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Rix, Hans-Walter, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 528210 rix@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Röpke, Friedrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-5048 roepke@uni-heidelberg.de
Rother, Carsten, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-14855 carsten.rother@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Salmhofer, Manfred, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9433 m.salmhofer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Schäfer, Björn Malte, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-4727 bjoern.malte.schaefer@uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Richard, Prof. Dr. rer. nat +49 6221 / 54-9421 r.schmidt@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöning, André, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-19401 schoening@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schröder, Leif, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 42-2432 leif.schroeder@dkfz.de
Schultz-Coulon, Hans-Christian, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9801 coulon@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schwarz, Ulrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-9431 schwarz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Seco, Joao, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 42-2554 j.seco@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Stachel, Johanna, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19500 stachel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Ullrich, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. +49 531 / 5921000 joachim.ullrich@ptb.de
Uwer, Ulrich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19402 ulrich.uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Völk, Heinrich, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 516295 heinrich.voelk@mpi-hd.mpg.de
von Krosigk, Belina, Prof. Dr. +49 6221 / 54-9105 bkrosigk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wambsganß, Joachim, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-1800 jkw@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Weidemüller, Matthias, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54-19471 vorlesung-weidemueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Winnacker, Albrecht, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 6221 / 54 9251 albrecht.winnacker@fau.de