ALEXANDRE DEBIÈVE / UNSPLASH
 
Name Phone Email
Augustin, Heiko augustin.heiko@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Barth, Arnulf arnulf.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Blidaru, Bogdan blidaru@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Briggl, Konrad kbriggl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Chauvin, Antoine chauvin@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Chen, Huangshan
Collonge, Marin marin.collonge@esrf.fr
Deisting, Alexander alexander.deisting@cern.ch
Deppner, Ingo +49 6221 54 19514 deppner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dittmeier, Sebastian dittmeier@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Enss, Christian, Prof. Dr. enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Peter, Prof. Dr. peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Fleischmann, Andreas +49 6221 54 9880 andreas.fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gamer, Lisa lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gastaldo, Loredana, JProf. +49 6221 54 9886 gastaldo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerick, David dgerick@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Ghahari Kermani, Faranak +49 6221 5419429 ghahari@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Günther, Andre guenther@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Han, Xiaoxue +49 6221 5419441 xhan@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hansmann-Menzemer, Stephanie, Prof. Dr. menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Herkert, Adrian herkert@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Herrmann, Norbert, Prof. Dr. herrmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Immig, David immig@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Jongmanns, Jan
Junkermann, Thomas thomas.junkermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kar, Tamasi Rameshchandra +49 6221 5419407 kar@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Keller, Michael +49 6221-5416404 michael.keller@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Klewin, Sebastian
Klingenmeyer, Hannah +49 6221-549282 hannah.klingenmeyer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Krantz, Matthäus matthaeus.krantz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kreidl, Christian christian.kreidl@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Kroesen, Martin +49-6221- 5419512 kroesen@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kröger, Jens kroeger@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Kugel, Andreas andreas.kugel@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Leverington, Blake +49 6221 / 54-19429 leverington@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mantegazzini, Federica +49 6221 54 9883 federica.mantegazzini@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Masciocchi, Silvia , Prof. +49 6221 5419506 sma@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Meier Aeschbacher, Frank +49 6221 5419438 meier@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Meneses González, Annie +49 6221-5419430 meneses@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mercado, Jorge +49 6221 5419508 mercado@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Mkrtchyan, Tigran tigran.mkrtchyan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nath, Abhishek aabhishek.naath@gmail.com
Pfeifer, Petra +49 6221 54 9800 petra.pfeifer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Piucci, Alessio piucci@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Qin, Liqing qinliqing@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Raßloff, Damir damir.rassloff@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Reygers, Klaus, Prof. Dr. reygers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Ritzert, Michael michael.ritzert@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Rudzki, Thomas +49 6221 / 54-19407 rudzki@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schimansky, David +49-6221- 5416415 david.schimansky@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Ole +49 6221 5419510 oschmidt@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Schultz-Coulon, Hans-Christian, Prof. Dr. coulon@highrr.physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Schulz, Dennis dennis.schulz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schöning, André, Prof. Dr. schoning@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Sharma, Sonam sonam.sharma@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Shen, Wei w.shen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Skorodumovs, Georgijs getriy@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Soltveit, Hans Kristian soltveit@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stachel, Johanna, Prof. Dr. stachel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Stamen, Rainer +49 6221 54 9853 stamen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stankova, Vera +49 6221 54 9282 vera.stankova@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Unger, Daniel daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Uwer, Ulrich, Prof. Dr. uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Velte, Clemens
Vigani, Luigi vigani@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Völkel, Benedikt voelkel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Weber, Alena alena.weber@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wegner, Mathias mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Weinläder, Benjamin weinlaeder@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Wessels, Martin +49 6221 54 9150 martin.wessels@cern.ch
Witola, Lukas witola@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Yang, Qian qian.yang@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Yuan, Zhenxiong
Yüncü, Alperen yuncu@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhong, Tiancheng tiancheng.zhong@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Zinßer, Joachim zinsser@physi.uni-heidelberg.de