Physics Search

Directors of Studies


 

  • Prof. Dr. Ulrich Uwer
    Physikalisches Institut, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-19402 ; by appointment only (PHYSICS).
    Sekretariat, Tel. 06221/54-19400, uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann
    Kirchhoff Institut für Physik, Im Neuenheimer Feld 227, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-9824 ; by appointment only (PHYSICS).
    Sekretariat, Tel. 06221/54-9271, hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Just
    Astronomisches Rechen-Institut, Mönchhofstr. 12-14, 69120 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1829; Consultation hours 1pm-2pm, Room 20 (Astronomy).
    just@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Wagner
    Landessternwarte, Königstuhl, 69117 Heidelberg,
    Tel. 06221/54-1712; by appointment only (Astronomy)
    s.wagner@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de.
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer
    Ziti / B6, 26; 68131 Mannheim
    Tel. 0621 181-2735 by appointment only (Computer Engineering)
    peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Dr. Alexander Ostrowski
    Klaus-Tschira-Gebäude, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg, Zi. 2.101,
    Tel. 06221/54-19642; Consultation hours Mon to Fri 2pm - 3:30pm, and by appointment.
    Ostrowski@uni-heidelberg.de
 
up